Coloraddiction has moved!

Hi everyone!  This is the last post for the Coloraddiction Blog here on WordPress.  I have moved all the contents to the new host, Blogger.  The new web address for Coloraddiction is http://coloraddictionblog.blogspot.com.  Please change your bookmarks!  Thanks.  🙂

2 Responses to Coloraddiction has moved!

  1. orlando taxi says:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and in accession capital to claim that I get actually
    loved account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your feeds or
    even I success you get admission to consistently rapidly.

  2. obviously like your web site however you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling problems
    and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth then again
    I will certainly come again again.

Leave a Reply

